Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tiger Town Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Clemson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tiger Town Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bshupe 23 days ago

Gouda Mac & Cheese Bites

these are amazing!! 10/10 would recommend, I get these all the time and it's a perfect portion for one or to share

Tigerjra about 1 month ago

Bacon Grilled Cheese

Always delicious, great hangover food.

Matthew about 2 months ago

Hot

The hot was delicious

Pigeon 2 months ago

Smoky BBQ

The South is particular about its BBQ. This is an official thumbs up to stop in and try this home made, not heated in a bag, concoction of lean protein. Who am I? Who are you? You need to try and write your review. It's America, Live a Little and Eat this 'que with a cold frosty mug of lager.

Perosse 3 months ago

Fried Pickles

Fried pickles have been one of my favorite appetizers since I was a little kid. I've had them at a lot of different restaurants across the U.S. and I'm happy to say that the ones at Tiger Town Tavern hit the formula perfectly. They have the right ratio of breading to pickle, they don't skimp out on the portion size, and their dipping sauces are delicious! The fried pickles are perfect as an appetizer if you're sitting down for a meal or a great snack for the table if you're out drinking for an evening with friends!!

Zachachler about 1 month ago

Chip & Queso

Amazing bar snack to go along with drink specials.

Gtparks about 2 months ago

Carolina Reaper

This was really hot. It was good but really hot. If you like hot food you will like this menu item. And I mean super hot, almost too hot for me but I'm a beast so I powered through.

18gmyers about 2 months ago

Gouda Mac & Cheese Bites

These are the best late night snack. Ttt is the best bar in downtown clemson without a doubt

Legerter 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

The BEST fried in all of Clemson, SC.

Amy 3 months ago

TTT's Burger

Tiger Town Tavern, I'm so impressed!! Not only was the space clean with a friendly environment, but the food and service were absolutely delicious!! This has become by go to place in downtown Clemson



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA